Automotive Testing Expo 2022
  • 40

Automotive Testing Expo 2022

Get to know Dekati® products? Let’s go to Stuttgart for the Automotive Testing Expo 2022!

More than 400 exhibitors are at Automotive Testing Expo 2022 and our supplier Dekati® will also have a stand at the leading international exhibition for automotive testing, development and validation.

We are looking forward to supporting Dekati® in displaying its measurement equipment at the booth. In addition to the MPEC+™, ePNC™ and eDiluter™, an ELPI®+ electric low-pressure impactor will also be on display there. The Dekati experts will also be happy to answer any further technical questions about aerosol measurement technology.

Also available from us!

The eDiluter™: Portable dilution systems that are particularly well suited for aerosol measurement technology after combustion processes. The eDiluter Pro version is very flexible in use due to adjustable dilution ratios between 1:25 and 1:225.

The MPEC™+: a compact device for simple PN-PEMS measurement according to RDE requirements. At the heart of the MPEC+™ is the patented Dekati ePNC™ particle counting technology for rapid measurement of transient emissions.

The ELPI®+: A low-pressure electrical impactor system that has optimised the proven ELPI® technology. It enables real-time measurement of particle size distribution and concentration in a size range from 6 nm to 10 µm. In addition, the measuring device offers the possibility to subsequently analyse the particles on the individual impactor stages by chemical or electron microscopy.

Do you have questions about Dekati’s measuring instruments? We will be happy to help you!

 

NEWSLETTER

You want to stay in the loop? Then subscribe to our newsletter via info@envilyse.de (only available in German).

Subscribe now!
FREQUENTLY READ
MORE INFORMATION

You want to know more about ENVILYSE? Read more about the company.

© Copyright 2022 - Impressum und Datenschutz

Automotive Testing Expo 2022
  • 20. Juni 2022
  • 17

Automotive Testing Expo 2022

Dekati®-Produkte kennenlernen? Auf nach Stuttgart zur Automotive Testing Expo 2022!

Mehr als 400 Aussteller sind auf der Automotive Testing Expo 2022. Auch unser Lieferant Dekati® ist auf der führenden internationalen Messe rund um Automobilprüfung, -entwicklung und -validierung mit einem Stand vertreten.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Dekati® bei der Ausstellung seiner Messgeräte am Messestand unterstützen zu dürfen. Neben dem MPEC+™, ePNC und eDiluter wird dort auch ein elektrischer Niederdruckimpaktor ELPI®+ ausgestellt sein. Gerne stehen die Dekati-Experten auch für weitere technische Fragen rund um die Aerosolmesstechnik zur Verfügung.

Auch bei uns erhältlich!

Die eDiluter™: Portable Verdünnungssysteme, die besonders gut für die Aerosolmesstechnik nach Verbrennungsprozessen geeignet sind. Die Version eDiluter Pro ist durch einstellbare Verdünnungsverhältnisse zwischen 1:25 und 1:225 im Einsatz sehr flexibel.

Der MPEC+™: ein kompaktes Gerät zur einfachen PN-PEMS-Messung nach RDE-Anforderungen. Herzstück des MPEC+™ bildet die patentierte Dekati ePNC™ Partikelzähltechnologie zur schnellen Messung von transienten Emissionen.

Das ELPI®+: Ein elektrisches Niederdruckimpaktorsystem, das die bewährte ELPI®-Technologie optimiert hat. Es ermöglicht die Echtzeitmessung von Partikelgrößenverteilung und -konzentration in einem Größenbereich von 6 nm bis 10 µm. Zusätzlich bietet das Messgerät die Möglichkeit, die Partikel auf den einzelnen Impaktorstufen nachträglich chemisch oder elektronenmikroskopisch zu analysieren.

 

Sie haben Fragen zu den Messgeräten von Dekati? Wir helfen Ihnen gern!

© Copyright 2022 - Impressum und Datenschutz
Datenschutz
, Inhaber: (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeitet zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.
, Inhaber: (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeitet zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.